About Numaria Hosting: [Numaria.com]

We have been hosting clients' web sites since 1999, specializing in hosting products for both individuals and companies, ranging from shared and resell hosting to VPS (Virtual Private Servers) and Dedicated Servers.

Taking particular pride in serving our customers with fast technical response times and reliable service, we aim for 100% customer satisfaction.

All Numaria customers have access to an extensive support system including live chat, a knowledgebase database, support ticketing and more. Please contact our sales team if you have any questions about us or our products.


Numaria Offers:
________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Shared Value [Order Here] Use coupon "shared-value" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 1.95 Monthly
    • 500MB Web Space
    • 5GB Traffic
    • cPanel
    • 1 email/FTP/MySQL
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 1 Shared IP address

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Shared Plus [Order Here] Use coupon "shared-plus" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 2.95 Monthly
    • 1GB Web Space
    • 10GB Traffic
    • cPanel
    • 10 email/FTP/MySQL
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 1 Shared IP address

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Shared Pro [Order Here] Use coupon "shared-pro" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 4.95 Monthly
    • 3GB Web Space
    • 30GB Traffic
    • cPanel
    • Unlimited email/FTP/MySQL
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 1 Dedicated IP address

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Reseller Value [Order Here] Use coupon "reseller-value" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 9.95 Monthly
    • 5GB Web Space
    • 50GB Traffic
    • cPanel (10 Domains)
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 1 Dedicated IP address

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Reseller Plus [Order Here] Use coupon "reseller-plus" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 19.95 Monthly
    • 10GB Web Space
    • 100GB Traffic
    • cPanel (Unlimited Domains)
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 2 Dedicated IP addresses
    • Private Nameservers

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

  • Reseller Pro [Order Here] Use coupon "reseller-pro" to recieve a 100% discound for your first month!
    • 29.95 Monthly
    • 20GB Web Space
    • 200GB Traffic
    • cPanel (Unlimited Domains)
    • Frontpage Extensions
    • 2 Dedicated IP addresses
    • Private Nameservers

________________________________________________ ________________________________________

Please browse our web site or contact our sales team if you have any questions about us or our products.

Thanks, Numaria

.